Use the maps below to view the types of groups registered with the Neighbourhood Network and where they are located within the city wards.

If you are interested in making contact or joining an existing group in your area, please contact the Neighbourhood Network


Wyke

Avenue - Bricknell - Newland

 
Avenue & Bricknell - Mike Tindall (HCC Area Co-ordinator) - T: 01482 300300
Newland - Sara Clayton (HCC Area Co-ordinator) - T: 01482 300300
Avenue Councillors
Cllr John Abbott - T: 01482 613776 - E: councillor.abbott@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr John Fareham - T: 01482 613776 - E: councillor.fareham@hullcc.gov.uk

Bricknell Councillors
Cllr Rosie Nicola - M: 07718 695074 - E: councillor.nicola@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Dorton - T: 01482 821242 - E: councillor.dorton@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Marjorie Brabazon - M: 07590 601212 - E: councillor.brabazon@hullcc.gov.uk

Newland Councillors
Cllr Gwen Lunn - T: 01482 827364 - E: councillor.lunn@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Michael Ross - T: 01482 441068 - E: councillor.ross@hullcc.gov.uk
Humberside Police (non emergency) T: 101
Renew (Drug & Alcohol Support) - T: 01482 620013
Citizens Advice Bureau - T: 03444 111 444
Victim Support T: 0300 303 1976 www.victimsupport.org.uk
Crimestoppers T: 0800 555 111 www.crimestoppers-uk.org
Humberside Fire Safety Advice T:01482 565333 www.humbersidefire.gov.uk
Action Fraud T: 0300 123 2040 www.actionfraud.police.uk
Online Safety Advice www.getsafeonline.org
Trading Standards Advice Guide T: 03454 04 05 06 www.adviceguide.org.uk
Wyke Area Committee Meetings
Area committees aim to bring about faster decision-making, greater openness, better quality services and greater public participation in local government.
You can get involved in local decision making by taking part in area committee meetings and ward and neighbourhood forums.

Your next meeting will take place on 17th January 2018
2pm at Avenues Education Centre

Bricknell Ward Forum on the move
Residents living in the Bricknell Ward will have the opportunity to discuss local issues with ward councillors, area team officers and partners on board the community bus.

The ward forum will take place on Tuesday 30th January at the following locations:
10am – 11.30am – Appleton Road (Commonwealth Homes)
11.40am – 12.20pm– Scholars Drive, Cottingham Road
12.30pm - 1.45pm – Goodfellowship Pub, Cottingham Road
1.55pm – 3.15pm – Bricknell Avenue (outside Sainsbury’s)
3.25pm – 4.35pm – National Avenue (outside pub)
4.45pm - 6pm - Newland Park

Avenue Ward Forum on the move
Residents living in the Avenue Ward will have the opportunity to discuss local issues with ward councillors, area team officers and partners on board the community bus.

The ward forum will take place on Wednesday 25th October at the following locations:
10 – 11.15am – Richmond Street
11.30 – 12.45 – Newland Avenue (near Queens Road)
1pm - 2.15pm – Chanterlands Avenue (layby outside Library)
2.30 – 3.45pm – Hymers Avenue/Sunny Bank
4.00 – 5.00pm – Pearson Park (near cafe)
5.15 - 6.00pm - Princes Avenue (outside Dukes cafe bar)
 

Riverside

Drypool - St Andrews - Newington - Myton

 
Newington - Maureen Wilkinson (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
St Andrews - Mark Hogben (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Myton - Sharron Hutchinson (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Drypool - Karen Carter (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300

Newington Councillors
Cllr Helena Spencer T: 01482 613583 M: 07718 695075 E: councillor.spencer@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Alan Clark T: 01482 613583 M: 07841 145147 E: Councillor.clark@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Lynn Petrini T: 01482 575271 M: 07713 092125 W: 01482 613583 E: Councillor.petrini@hullcc.gov.uk

St Andrews Councillors
Cllr Daren Hale T: 01482 345436 W: 01482 615071 M: 07884 491835 E: Councillor.hale@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Nadine Fudge T: 01482 351939 W: 01482 615071 M: 07900 910649 E: Councillor.fudge@hullcc.gov.uk

Myton Councillors
Cllr Martin Mancey T: 01482 613583 E: councillor.mancey@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Colin Inglis T: 01482 589366 W: 01482 613583 E: Colini@colini.karoo.co.uk
Cllr Rilba Mary Jones T: 711871 W: 613583 E: Councillor.jones@hullcc.gov.uk

Drypool Councillors
Cllr Linda Chambers T: 01482 799166 W: 01482 613776 M: 07525 274641 E: Councillor.chambers@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Diana Hatcher T: 01482 620663 W: 01482 613776 E: Councillor.hatcher@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Adam Williams T: 01482 222150 W: 01482 613776 M: 07753 322853 E: Councillor.adam.williams@gmail.com
Humberside Police (non emergency) T: 101
Renew (Drug & Alcohol Support) - T: 01482 620013
Citizens Advice Bureau - T: 03444 111 444
Victim Support T: 0300 303 1976 www.victimsupport.org.uk
Crimestoppers T: 0800 555 111 www.crimestoppers-uk.org
Humberside Fire Safety Advice T:01482 565333 www.humbersidefire.gov.uk
Action Fraud T: 0300 123 2040 www.actionfraud.police.uk
Online Safety Advice www.getsafeonline.org
Trading Standards Advice Guide T: 03454 04 05 06 www.adviceguide.org.uk
Riverside Area Committee Meetings
Area committees aim to bring about faster decision-making, greater openness, better quality services and greater public participation in local government.
You can get involved in local decision making by taking part in area committee meetings and ward and neighbourhood forums.

Your next meeting will take place on 10th January 2018
4pm at Guildhall, Alfred Gelder Street, Hull
 

Park

Southcoates East - Southcoates West - Marfleet - Holderness

 
Southcoates East - James Moore (Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Southcoates West - James Moore (Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Marfleet - Su Guy (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Holderness - Joanne Smith (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300

Southcoates East Councillors
Cllr Richard Barrett T: 704461 M: 07889 472733 E: councillor.barrett@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Tom McVie T: 01482 797393 W: 01482 613583 E: Councillor.mcvie@hullcc.gov.uk

Southcoates West Councillors
Cllr Stephen Brady T: 01482 711448 W: 01482 615071 E: Councillor.brady@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Mary Glew T: 01482 615071 E: Councillor.glew@hullcc.gov.uk

Marfleet Councillors
Cllr Sharon Belcher T: 01482 702818 W: 01482 613583 M: 07545 200928 E: Councillor.belcher@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Sean Chaytor T: 01482 799081 W: 01482 613583 E: Councillorseanchaytor@hotmail.com
Cllr Rosemary Pantelakis T: 01482 613583 M: 07713 092124 E: Councillor.pantelakis@hullcc.gov.uk

Holderness Councillors
Cllr Christopher Sumpton T: 01482 613583 E: councillor.sumpton@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Jackie Dad T: 01482 377064 M: 01482 670042 W: 01482 613776 E: Councillor.dad@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Gill Kennett T: 01482 613776 M: 07718 695077 E: Councillor.kennett@hullcc.gov.uk
Humberside Police (non emergency) T: 101
Renew (Drug & Alcohol Support) - T: 01482 620013
Citizens Advice Bureau - T: 03444 111 444
Victim Support T: 0300 303 1976 www.victimsupport.org.uk
Crimestoppers T: 0800 555 111 www.crimestoppers-uk.org
Humberside Fire Safety Advice T:01482 565333 www.humbersidefire.gov.uk
Action Fraud T: 0300 123 2040 www.actionfraud.police.uk
Online Safety Advice www.getsafeonline.org
Trading Standards Advice Guide T: 03454 04 05 06 www.adviceguide.org.uk
Park Area Committee Meetings
Area committees aim to bring about faster decision-making, greater openness, better quality services and greater public participation in local government.
You can get involved in local decision making by taking part in area committee meetings and ward and neighbourhood forums.

Your next meeting will take place on 24th January 2018
9.30am East Park
 

North Carr

Bransholme East - Bransholme West - Kings Park

 
Bransholme East - Joanne Nielson (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Bransholme West - Caroline Barnes (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Kings Park - Chris Craven (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300

Bransholme East Councillors
Cllr Peter Clark T: 839551 W: 613583 Councillor.p.clark@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Anita Harrison T: 834849 W: 613583 M: 07766 468016 Councillor.harrison@hullcc.gov.uk

Bransholme West Councillors
Cllr Philip Webster T: 375491 W: 613583 Councillor.webster@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Helene O’Mullane T: 613583 labourgroupoffice@hullcc.gov.uk

Kings Park Councillors
Cllr Danny Brown T: 837439 W: 613583 M: 07713 092119 Councillor.brown@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Charles Quinn T: 613776 M:07718 695073 Councillor.quinn@hullcc.gov.uk
Humberside Police (non emergency) T: 101
Renew (Drug & Alcohol Support) - T: 01482 620013
Citizens Advice Bureau - T: 03444 111 444
Victim Support T: 0300 303 1976 www.victimsupport.org.uk
Crimestoppers T: 0800 555 111 www.crimestoppers-uk.org
Humberside Fire Safety Advice T:01482 565333 www.humbersidefire.gov.uk
Action Fraud T: 0300 123 2040 www.actionfraud.police.uk
Online Safety Advice www.getsafeonline.org
Trading Standards Advice Guide T: 03454 04 05 06 www.adviceguide.org.uk
North Carr Area Committee Meetings
Area committees aim to bring about faster decision-making, greater openness, better quality services and greater public participation in local government.
You can get involved in local decision making by taking part in area committee meetings and ward and neighbourhood forums.

Your next meeting will take place on 17th January 2018
 

East

Sutton - Ings - Longhill

 
Sutton Carl Burn (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Ings Andy Malam (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Longhill Neil Ware (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300

Sutton Councillors
Cllr David Craker W: 01482 613583 M: 07713 092300 E: Councillor.craker@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Terry Keal T: 01482 613776 M:07787 554204 E: Councillor.keal@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Ken Turner T: 01482 825146 W: 01482 613583 E: Councillor.turner@hullcc.gov.uk

Ings Councillors
Cllr Alan Gardiner T: 01482 215470 W: 01482 613583 E: Councillor.gardiner@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Mike Thompson W: 01482 613583 M: 07899 894923 E:Councillor.thompson@hullcc.gov.uk

Longhill Councillors
Cllr John Black T: 01482 811090 W: 01482 613583 E: labourgroupoffice@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Carol Clarkson T: 01482 376036 W: 01482 613583 E: councillor.clarkson@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr John Hewitt T: 01482 706124 W: 01482 613583 E: Councillor.j.hewitt@hullcc.gov.uk
Humberside Police (non emergency) T: 101
Renew (Drug & Alcohol Support) - T: 01482 620013
Citizens Advice Bureau - T: 03444 111 444
Victim Support T: 0300 303 1976 www.victimsupport.org.uk
Crimestoppers T: 0800 555 111 www.crimestoppers-uk.org
Humberside Fire Safety Advice T:01482 565333 www.humbersidefire.gov.uk
Action Fraud T: 0300 123 2040 www.actionfraud.police.uk
Online Safety Advice www.getsafeonline.org
Trading Standards Advice Guide T: 03454 04 05 06 www.adviceguide.org.uk
East Area Committee Meetings
Area committees aim to bring about faster decision-making, greater openness, better quality services and greater public participation in local government.
You can get involved in local decision making by taking part in area committee meetings and ward and neighbourhood forums.

Your next meeting will take place on 7th December 2018
2pm at Kingston Wesley Church, Holderness Road, Hull

Ings Mobile Ward Forum - 28th September 2017
10am-11am Western Gailes Way
11.30am-12.30pm Bellfield Avenue
1pm-2pm Marfleet Lane/Winchester Avenue junction
2.30pm-3.30pm Charnock Avenue, Holderness Road
 

Northern

University - Beverley - Orchard Park & Greenwood

 
University Helena Walker (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Beverley Jordan Storr (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Orchard Park & Greenwood Sue Rahman (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300

University Councillors
Cllr Steve Wilson T: 01482 342505 W: 01482 613583 E: Councillor.wilson@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Joyce Korczak Fields T: 01482 615071 M: 07713 092118 E: Councillor.korczakfields@hullcc.gov.uk

Beverley Councillors
Cllr Karen Mathieson T: 01482 836235 W: 01482 613776 E: councillor.mathieson@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr David McCobb T: 01482 493765 W: 01482 613776 E: davemccobb@hotmail.com

Orchard Park & Greenwood Councillors
Cllr Steven Bayes T: 01482 217559 W: 01482 613583 E: sjbayes@hotmail.com
Cllr Julia Conner T: 01482 613583 E: Councillor.conner@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Terry Geraghty T: 01482 854672 W: 01482 613583 E: Councillor.geraghty@hullcc.gov.uk
Humberside Police (non emergency) T: 101
Renew (Drug & Alcohol Support) - T: 01482 620013
Citizens Advice Bureau - T: 03444 111 444
Victim Support T: 0300 303 1976 www.victimsupport.org.uk
Crimestoppers T: 0800 555 111 www.crimestoppers-uk.org
Humberside Fire Safety Advice T:01482 565333 www.humbersidefire.gov.uk
Action Fraud T: 0300 123 2040 www.actionfraud.police.uk
Online Safety Advice www.getsafeonline.org
Trading Standards Advice Guide T: 03454 04 05 06 www.adviceguide.org.uk
Northern Area Committee Meetings
Area committees aim to bring about faster decision-making, greater openness, better quality services and greater public participation in local government.
You can get involved in local decision making by taking part in area committee meetings and ward and neighbourhood forums.

Your next meeting will take place on 21st December 2018
6pm at Orchard Centre
 

West

Derringham - Boothferry - Pickering

 
Derringham - Lisa Bendelow (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Boothferry - Jenny Boughen (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Pickering - Helena Walker (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Derringham Councillors
Cllr Leanne Fudge T: 01482 506941 W: 01482 613583 M: 07718 100812 E: councillor.fudge2@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Cheryl Payne T: 01482 613776 M: 07983 639154 E: Councillor.c.payne@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Eliza Whitaker T: 01482 613776 M: 07718 695076 E: Councillor.whitaker@hullcc.gov.uk

Boothferry Councillors
Cllr Helena Clay T: 01482 613776 E: Councillor.clay@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Haroldo Herrera-Richmond T: 01482 613583 M: 07738 789921 E: Councillor.herrera-richmond@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Ruth Payne T: 01482 613776 M: 07717 762991 E: Councillor.r.payne@hullcc.gov.uk

Pickering Councillors
Cllr Claire Thomas T: 01482 441661 W: 01482 613776 E: councillor.thomas@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Allen T: 01482 576377 W: 01482 613583 M: 07713 092120 E: councillor.allen@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Abigail Bell T: 01482 613776 E: Councillor.bell@hullcc.gov.uk
Humberside Police (non emergency) T: 101
Renew (Drug & Alcohol Support) - T: 01482 620013
Citizens Advice Bureau - T: 03444 111 444
Victim Support T: 0300 303 1976 www.victimsupport.org.uk
Crimestoppers T: 0800 555 111 www.crimestoppers-uk.org
Humberside Fire Safety Advice T:01482 565333 www.humbersidefire.gov.uk
Action Fraud T: 0300 123 2040 www.actionfraud.police.uk
Online Safety Advice www.getsafeonline.org
Trading Standards Advice Guide T: 03454 04 05 06 www.adviceguide.org.uk
West Area Committee Meetings
Area committees aim to bring about faster decision-making, greater openness, better quality services and greater public participation in local government.
You can get involved in local decision making by taking part in area committee meetings and ward and neighbourhood forums.

Your next meeting will take place on 13th December 2018
6.30pm at Priory Baptist Church