Use the maps below to view the types of groups registered with the Neighbourhood Network and where they are located within the city wards.

If you are interested in making contact or joining an existing group in your area, please contact the Neighbourhood Network


Wyke

Avenue - Bricknell - Central

 
Avenue - Mike Tindall (HCC Area Co-ordinator) - T: 01482 300300
Bricknell - Situation Vacant (HCC Area Co-ordinator) - T: 01482 300300
Central - Sharron Hutchinson (HCC Area Co-ordinator) - T: 01482 300300
Avenue Councillors
Cllr Abigail Bell - T: 01482 472451 / 613776 - E: avenueward.libdems@gmail.com
Cllr Majorie Brabazon - T: 01482 613583 / 07590601212 - E: councillor.brabazon@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr John Robinson - T: 01482 613776 - E: avenueward.libdems@gmail.com

Bricknell Councillors
Cllr John Abbott - T: 01482 613776 - E: councillor.abbott@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr John Fareham - T: 01482 613776 - E: councillor.fareham@hullcc.gov.uk

Central Councillors
Cllr Aneesa Akbar - T: 01482 615127 - E: councillor.akbar@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Shane McMurray - T: 01482 615127 / 07561789388 - E: councillor.mcmurray@hullcc.gov.uk
Humberside Police (non emergency) T: 101
Renew (Drug & Alcohol Support) - T: 01482 620013
Citizens Advice Bureau - T: 03444 111 444
Victim Support T: 0300 303 1976 www.victimsupport.org.uk
Crimestoppers T: 0800 555 111 www.crimestoppers-uk.org
Humberside Fire Safety Advice T:01482 565333 www.humbersidefire.gov.uk
Action Fraud T: 0300 123 2040 www.actionfraud.police.uk
Online Safety Advice www.getsafeonline.org
Trading Standards Advice Guide T: 03454 04 05 06 www.adviceguide.org.uk
Wyke Area Committee Meetings
Area committees aim to bring about faster decision-making, greater openness, better quality services and greater public participation in local government.
You can get involved in local decision making by taking part in area committee meetings and ward and neighbourhood forums.
Wyke Ward Priorities dated January 2018
* Begging
* ASB Hartoft Road Shops
* Street Drinking on Beverley Road
 

Riverside

Drypool - St Andrews & Docklands - Newington & Gipsyville

 
Drypool - Karen Carter (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
St Andrews & Docklands - Mark Hogben (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Newington & Gipsyville
- Jo Smith (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Drypool Councillors
Cllr Linda Chambers T: 01482 799166 / 01482 613776 M: 07525 274641 E: Councillor.chambers@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Diana Hatcher T: 01482 620663 W: 01482 613776 E: Councillor.hatcher@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Adam Williams T: 01482 222150 W: 01482 613776 M: 07753 322853 E: Councillor.adam.williams@gmail.com

St Andrew's & Docklands Councillors
Cllr Daren Hale T: 01482 345436 W: 01482 615071 M: 07884 491835 E: Councillor.hale@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Nadine Fudge T: 01482 351939 W: 01482 615071 M: 07900 910649 E: Councillor.fudge@hullcc.gov.uk Cllr Haroldo Herrera-Richmond T: 01482 613583 / 07738789921 E: Councillor.herrera-richmond@hullcc.gov.uk

Newington and Gypsyville Councillors
Cllr Peter Allen T: 01482 576377 / 613583 M: 07713092120 E: councillor.allen@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Gill Kennett T: 01482 613583 M: 07561789399 E: Councillor.kennett@hullcc.gov.uk

Humberside Police (non emergency) T: 101
Renew (Drug & Alcohol Support) - T: 01482 620013
Citizens Advice Bureau - T: 03444 111 444
Victim Support T: 0300 303 1976 www.victimsupport.org.uk
Crimestoppers T: 0800 555 111 www.crimestoppers-uk.org
Humberside Fire Safety Advice T:01482 565333 www.humbersidefire.gov.uk
Action Fraud T: 0300 123 2040 www.actionfraud.police.uk
Online Safety Advice www.getsafeonline.org
Trading Standards Advice Guide T: 03454 04 05 06 www.adviceguide.org.uk
Riverside Area Committee Meetings
Area committees aim to bring about faster decision-making, greater openness, better quality services and greater public participation in local government.
You can get involved in local decision making by taking part in area committee meetings and ward and neighbourhood forums.


Riverside Ward Priorities dated January 2018

Drypool Ward Priorities
* Noise/ASB issues (Kingston Retail Park)
* Community Tensions, (Bedford Street) Sikh Community/Traveller Community
Myton 1 Ward Priorities
* ASB, Rough Sleeping, Begging issues (City Centre, Old Town, Marina)
* Drugs/ASB (Great Thornton Street Estate)
Myton 2 Ward Priorities
*Street Drinking/ASB Issues (Beverley Road area)
Newington Ward Priorities
*Environmental Issues (St George's Woburn Street to Wheeler Street and Brunswick Terrace)
* Emerging issues - Crime damage/cars (Paisley Street)
St Andrew's Ward Priorities
*ASB/Environmental Issues (Bean Street Park)
*ASB (Wellsted Street)
* Prostitution (Hessle Road)
 

Park

Southcoates - Marfleet - Holderness

 
Southcoates - James Moore (Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Marfleet - Su Guy (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Holderness - Susan Rahman (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300

Southcoates Councillors
Cllr Stephen Brady T: 01482 711448 / 01482 615071 E: councillor.brady@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Hester Bridges T: 01482 613583 / 07718695072 E: Councillor.bridges@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Mike Thompson T: 01482 613583 / 07899894923 E: Councillor.thompson@hullcc.gov.uk

Marfleet Councillors
Cllr Sharon Belcher T: 01482 702818 W: 01482 613583 M: 07545 200928 E: Councillor.belcher@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Sean Chaytor T: 01482 799081 W: 01482 613583 E: Councillorseanchaytor@hotmail.com
Cllr Rosemary Pantelakis T: 01482 613583 M: 07713 092124 E: Councillor.pantelakis@hullcc.gov.uk

Holderness Councillors
Cllr Jackie Dad T: 01482 377064 / 613776 E: councillor.dad@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Kalvin Neal T: 01482 825510 / 613631 M:07561789386 E: Councillor.neal@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Gill Tock T: 01482 613776 E: Councillor.tock@hullcc.gov.uk
Humberside Police (non emergency) T: 101
Renew (Drug & Alcohol Support) - T: 01482 620013
Citizens Advice Bureau - T: 03444 111 444
Victim Support T: 0300 303 1976 www.victimsupport.org.uk
Crimestoppers T: 0800 555 111 www.crimestoppers-uk.org
Humberside Fire Safety Advice T:01482 565333 www.humbersidefire.gov.uk
Action Fraud T: 0300 123 2040 www.actionfraud.police.uk
Online Safety Advice www.getsafeonline.org
Trading Standards Advice Guide T: 03454 04 05 06 www.adviceguide.org.uk
Park Area Committee Meetings
Area committees aim to bring about faster decision-making, greater openness, better quality services and greater public participation in local government.
You can get involved in local decision making by taking part in area committee meetings and ward and neighbourhood forums.

Your next Area Committee meeting will take place on 28th March at 9.30am, held at the Veterans Pavilion, East Park
Park Ward Priorities dated November 2017

Holderness Ward Priorities
* Shed & Garage Burglaries (Hurley Close)
* ASB (Cullen Park)
* ASB (East Park)
Marfleet Ward Priorities
* ASB (Elmbridge Parade)
Southcoates East Ward Priorities
*ASB (John Hadland Park)
* ASB (Regeneration area)
* ASB (Old Railway, Rosmead Str/Marfleet Lane)
Southcoates West Ward Priorities
*Integration of new community (New David Lister site)
 

Kings Carr

North Carr - West Carr - Kingswood

 
North Carr - Joanne Nielson (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
West Carr - Chris Craven (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Kingswood - Caroline Barnes (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300

North Carr Councillors
Cllr Peter Clark T: 01482 613583 / 07713092113 E: Councillor.p.clark@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Anita Harrison T: 01482 613583 M: 07766 468016 E: Councillor.harrison@hullcc.gov.uk Cllr Phil Webster T: 01482 375491 / 613583 E: councillor.webster@hullcc.gov.uk

West Carr Councillors
Cllr Rob Pritchard T: 01482 613776 E: Councillor.pritchard@hullcc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Randall T 01482 808202 E:councillor.chris.randall@hullcc.gov.uk Councillor Christine Randall T: 01482 808202 E: councillor.christine.randall@hullcc.gov.uk

Kingswood Councillors
Cllr Mark Bisbey T: 01482 878191 / 613776 E: councillor.bisbey@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Charles Quinn T: 01482 613776 / 07718 695073 E: Councillor.quinn@hullcc.gov.uk
Humberside Police (non emergency) T: 101
Renew (Drug & Alcohol Support) - T: 01482 620013
Citizens Advice Bureau - T: 03444 111 444
Victim Support T: 0300 303 1976 www.victimsupport.org.uk
Crimestoppers T: 0800 555 111 www.crimestoppers-uk.org
Humberside Fire Safety Advice T:01482 565333 www.humbersidefire.gov.uk
Action Fraud T: 0300 123 2040 www.actionfraud.police.uk
Online Safety Advice www.getsafeonline.org
Trading Standards Advice Guide T: 03454 04 05 06 www.adviceguide.org.uk
North Carr Area Committee Meetings
Area committees aim to bring about faster decision-making, greater openness, better quality services and greater public participation in local government.
You can get involved in local decision making by taking part in area committee meetings and ward and neighbourhood forums.

Your next Area Committee meeting will take place on 21st March 2018 at 10am held at the Bespoke Centre.
North Carr Ward Priorities dated November 2017

Bransholme East Ward Priorities
* Shed & Garage Burglaries (The Garths)
* Environmental Improvements (The Garths)
* ASB (Grampian Shops)
Bransholme West Ward Priorities
* ASB (Stroud Crescent East)
Kings Park Ward Priorities
*ASB & Fires (Selset Way)
 

East

Longhill & Bilton Grange - Sutton - Ings

 
Longhil & Bilton Grange - Neil Ware (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Sutton - Carl Burn (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Ings - Pauline Beach (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300

Longhill & Bilton Grange Councillors
Cllr John Black T: 01482 811090 W: 01482 613583 E: labourgroupoffice@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Julia Conner T: 01482 613583 E: councillor.conner@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr John Hewitt T: 01482 706124 W: 01482 613583 E: Councillor.j.hewitt@hullcc.gov.uk
Sutton Councillors
Cllr David Craker W: 01482 613583 M: 07713 092300 E: Councillor.craker@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Rob Dunstan T: 01482 613450 / 07561789397 E: Councillor.dunstan@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Penny Rodmell T: 01482 613450 / 07561789396:
Ings Councillors
Cllr Alan Gardiner T: 01482 215470 W: 01482 613583 E: Councillor.gardiner@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Denise Thompson W: 01482 783512 E:Councillor.d.thompson@hullcc.gov.uk

Humberside Police (non emergency) T: 101
Renew (Drug & Alcohol Support) - T: 01482 620013
Citizens Advice Bureau - T: 03444 111 444
Victim Support T: 0300 303 1976 www.victimsupport.org.uk
Crimestoppers T: 0800 555 111 www.crimestoppers-uk.org
Humberside Fire Safety Advice T:01482 565333 www.humbersidefire.gov.uk
Action Fraud T: 0300 123 2040 www.actionfraud.police.uk
Online Safety Advice www.getsafeonline.org
Trading Standards Advice Guide T: 03454 04 05 06 www.adviceguide.org.uk
East Area Committee Meetings
Area committees aim to bring about faster decision-making, greater openness, better quality services and greater public participation in local government.
You can get involved in local decision making by taking part in area committee meetings and ward and neighbourhood forums.

Your next Area Committee meeting will take place on 5th April 2018 at 9.30am, held at Kingston Wesley Church, Holderness Road.
East Ward Priorities dated November 2017

Ings Ward Priorities
* ASB (Skates Park/Asda)
Longhill Ward Priorities
* ASB/Drugs (Shannon Road Shops)
Sutton Ward Priorities
* Drug Issues (Kimmeridge Close)
* Illegal Motorbikes (Dorchester Road area)
 

North

Beverley & Newland - Orchard Park & Greenwood - University

 
Beverley & Newland - Helena Walker (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Orchard Park & Greenwood - Situation Vacant (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
University- Jordan Storr (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300

Beverley & Newland Councillors
Cllr Paul Drake-Drake T: 01482 613776 / 07905110834 E: pdd.libdem@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr David McCobb T: 01482 441068 W: 01482 613776 E: davemccobb@hotmail.com
Cllr Michael Ross T: 01482 441068 W: 01482 613776 E: councillor.ross@hullcc.gov.uk

Orchard Park & Greenwood Councillors
Cllr Deborah Matthews T: 01482 613801 / 07561789400 E:councillor.matthews@hotmail.com
Cllr Rosie Niclola T: 01482 613801 / 07561789384 E: Councillor.nicola@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Gary Douglas Wareing T: 01482 613801 / 07561789389 E: councillor.wareing@hullcc.gov.uk

University Councillors
Cllr Gwen Lunn T: 01482 613583 / 07896858166 E: councillor.lunn@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Wilson T: 01482 342505 W: 01482 613776 E: councillor.wilson@hullcc.gov.uk

Humberside Police (non emergency) T: 101
Renew (Drug & Alcohol Support) - T: 01482 620013
Citizens Advice Bureau - T: 03444 111 444
Victim Support T: 0300 303 1976 www.victimsupport.org.uk
Crimestoppers T: 0800 555 111 www.crimestoppers-uk.org
Humberside Fire Safety Advice T:01482 565333 www.humbersidefire.gov.uk
Action Fraud T: 0300 123 2040 www.actionfraud.police.uk
Online Safety Advice www.getsafeonline.org
Trading Standards Advice Guide T: 03454 04 05 06 www.adviceguide.org.uk
Northern Area Committee Meetings
Area committees aim to bring about faster decision-making, greater openness, better quality services and greater public participation in local government.
You can get involved in local decision making by taking part in area committee meetings and ward and neighbourhood forums.

Your next Area Committee meeting will take place on 26th April 2018 at 6pm held at the Orchard Centre
Northern Ward Priorities dated November 2017

University Ward Priorities
* None
Beverley Ward Priorities
* None
Orchard Park & Greenwood Ward Priorities
* ASB (Homethorpe & Dodthorpe)
 

West

Derringham - Boothferry - Pickering

 
Derringham - Andy Malam (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Boothferry - Jenny Boughen (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Pickering - Amy Lowe (HCC Area Co-ordinator) T: 01482 300300
Derringham Councillors
Cllr Julie Greenhill T: 01482 613631 M: 07561789387 E: councillor.greenhill@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Ryan Langley T: 01482 613776 E: Councillor.langley@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Cheryl Payne T: 01482 613776 M: 07983639154 E: Councillor.c.payne@hullcc.gov.uk

Boothferry Councillors
Cllr Maria Coward T: 01482 613776 E: Councillor.coward@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Suzanne Ince T: 01482 613776 M: 07561789393 E: Councillor.ince@hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Alison Thompson T: 01482 613776 M: 07708510606 E: Councillor.alison.thompson@hullcc.gov.uk

Pickering Councillors
Cllr Holly Burton T: 01482 613776 M:07561789385 E: @hullcc.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Leronimo T: 01482 613776 M: 07708510607 E: councillor.leronimo@hullcc.gov.uk

Humberside Police (non emergency) T: 101
Renew (Drug & Alcohol Support) - T: 01482 620013
Citizens Advice Bureau - T: 03444 111 444
Victim Support T: 0300 303 1976 www.victimsupport.org.uk
Crimestoppers T: 0800 555 111 www.crimestoppers-uk.org
Humberside Fire Safety Advice T:01482 565333 www.humbersidefire.gov.uk
Action Fraud T: 0300 123 2040 www.actionfraud.police.uk
Online Safety Advice www.getsafeonline.org
Trading Standards Advice Guide T: 03454 04 05 06 www.adviceguide.org.uk
West Area Committee Meetings
Area committees aim to bring about faster decision-making, greater openness, better quality services and greater public participation in local government.
You can get involved in local decision making by taking part in area committee meetings and ward and neighbourhood forums.

Your next meeting will take place on date tbc
West Ward Priorities dated November 2017

Derringham Ward Priorities
* Shed & Garage Burglaries
Boothferry Ward Priorities
* Nuisance Motorbikes
Pickering Ward Priorities
* Nuisance Motorbikes